Absolutely, MemoryWeb backs up your photos on the cloud – with several copies and sizes – so they’re never lost again. So free up some space on your phone and say goodbye to that annoying Storage Almost Full notification.
Just be sure your photos are completely uploaded before you delete them from your camera roll or other places. A photo that is still being uploaded has a green arrow circle on it that looks like this below. Once the photo is completely uploaded, the green arrow circle will disappear.