14. Can anyone else see my photos?15. How do photo tags become metadata?16. What are dot-tags?17. Can I download my photos?18. Can I delete my photos from my Camera Roll once they’re uploaded in Memory Web?19. What if my phone gets lost, broken, or stolen?20. What happens when my free trial runs out?21. Is there a way to give feedback, suggestions, or comments?
Nope, your Memory Web account is a private collection that no one else can see – that is, unless you show them.
Think of it like your phone's camera roll – but on steroids. Your MemoryWeb account has all your photos from all platforms you allowed us to upload from (Facebook, Dropbox, Instagram, Computer, Camera Roll) all conveniently organized and protected in one private place.
The only way someone can see your photos is if you share a particular photo or collection with them or share to social media.